Events

Tickets and info for all upcoming events at Ticketfly.com

Weds 9-3-14
Deathwaltz Presents:
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong • BlendMode
9pm. $10. More info…

Thurs 9-4-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
Sonny James + Matthew Law + Special Guest DJ Supreme La Rock
10pm. $5 after 11pm. More info…

Fri 9-5-14
Hot Mess with DJ Apt One • DJ Dav • Special Guest KB
10pm. $5

Sat 9-6-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys. More info…

Sun 9-7-14
How Can I Pop? Indie Dance Party
DJs Jogi Bera & Long Jawn Silvers

9pm. No Cover. More info…

Weds 9-10-14
*DJ in the Diner*
Down on the Street with Joe B
Punk • Psych • Rock • Soul
9pm. No Cover. More info…

Thurs 9-11-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
DJ Beatstreet + R to da IZZA | Hosted by Chris Vance
10pm. $5 after 11pm.

Fri 9-12-14
PEX vs Playloop with Lee Mayjahs? & DJ Everyday
10pm. $7.

Sat 9-13-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys.

Sun 9-14-14
Second Sundae Dance Competition
10pm. $5 to party $10 to compete. More info…

Mon 9-15-14
Daisy Duke with Suga Shay
9pm. No Cover. More info…

Tues 9-16-14
The LIVE WIRE Showcase @ SilkDJ Phresh Select • Mista Heard • Joey A.
8pm. $3. More info…

Weds 9-17-14
Just Sole “GoFundMe” Party
with DEL, DJ Foxx Boogie, Matthew Law aka DJ Phsh, Lonely
8pm. $10. More info…

Thurs 9-18-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
DJ Royale • DJ Incrediboi
10pm. $5 after 11pm.

Fri 9-19-14
WORKOUT! with Bo Bliz & Low Budget
10pm. $5.

Sat 9-20-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys.

Sun 9-21-14
The Fantastic Imagination • Myrrias • So Cow • Shark?
8pm. $7. More info…

Weds 9-24-14
*DJ in the Diner*
Uptown Record Night with DJ Royal T
spinning hard to find soul vinyl
8pm. No Cover. More info…

Thurs 9-25-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
Shawn Ryan + DJ Bruce + Sammy Bananas
10pm. $5 after 11pm.

Fri 9-26-14
MIGHTY + special guest tba
10pm. $5.

Sat 9-27-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys.

Tues 9-30-14
Parkhouse Studios Presents: SLING’N BASS
Performances by WLMF • Ace Banga • South Philly Sir • D. Jones • Young Sic
tunes by DJ JANSEN
8pm. $8. More info…