Events

Tickets and info for all upcoming events at Ticketfly.com

Weds 7-30-14
Max Swan + E Dubble + Ode to Omni
8pm. $5. More info…

Thurs 7-31-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
DJ Cash Money + Craig Dash
10pm. $5 after 11pm. More info…

Fri 8-1-14
Hot Mess with DJ Apt One • DJ Dav • Skinny Friedman
10pm. $5. More info…

Sat 8-2-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys. More info…

Mon 8-4-14
Red 40 and the Last Groovement • Benny & Brenda • LMNOP
8pm. $7 advance/$10 door. More info…

Thurs 8-7-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
Sonny James + Matthew Law + Special Guest DJ Supreme La Rock
10pm. $5 after 11pm. More info…

Fri 8-8-14
PEX vs Playloop with Lee Mayjahs? & DJ Everyday
10pm. $7. More info…

Sat 8-9-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys. More info…

Sun 8-10-14
Second Sundae House Battles w. Francisco Collazo
10pm. $5 to party $10 to compete. More info…

Weds 8-13-14
Veteran Freshman Presents: Heineken Green Room
with Roc Marciano, DJ Mike Lowry, Voss, Twizzmatic, E-Hos
9pm. Free for HGR members. More info…

Thurs 8-14-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
DJ Beatstreet + R to da IZZA | Hosted by Chris Vance
10pm. $5 after 11pm. More info…

Fri 8-15-14
WORKOUT! with Bo Bliz & Low Budget
10pm. $5. More info…

Sat 8-16-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys. More info…

Mon 8-18-14
Daisy Duke with Shuga Shay + hosted by Queen Jo
9pm. No Cover. More info…

Thurs 8-21-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
DJ Royale
10pm. $5 after 11pm. More info…

Fri 8-22-14
MIGHTY #philthy w. DIRTY
10pm. $5. More info…

Sat 8-23-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys. More info…

Thurs 8-28-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
Shawn Ryan + DJ Bruce
10pm. $5 after 11pm. More info…

Sat 8-30-14
DJ Deejay
10pm. $5 Ladies/$10 Guys. More info…