Events

Tickets and info for all upcoming events at Ticketfly.com

Sun 7-20-14
Sundae Nights with Residents Lee Jones & Francisco Collazo
10pm. $5. More info…

Mon 7-21-14
Flash Mob Productions Presents:
Spazzkid • Moon Bounce • NO SIR E
8pm. $7. More info…

Tues 7-22-14
Daisy Duke with Suga Shay hosted by Queen Jo
9pm. $3. More info…

Weds 7-23-14
Deathwaltz Presents: Altered States IV with:
Bluetech • The Beating • Risky Disco
9pm. $10 in advance, $12 at the door. More info…

Thurs 7-24-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
Shawn Ryan + DJ Bruce
10pm. $5 after 11pm. More info…

Fri 7-25-14
Mighty #suga w. Suga Shay & Dirty
10pm. $5. More info…

Sat 7-26-14
DJ DEEJAY Every Saturday
9:30pm. ladies $5, guys $10. More info…

Sun 7-27-14
*Early Show*
Doom City Last of the Best Release Party starring Chris Vance
Co-Starring Voss • Selina Carrera • I Know Brasco • Jeide Prince • Hosted by Chev V. Kaang • DJ Philly Will. 5pm – 9pm. $10 More info…

*Later DJs*
Sundae Nights with Residents Lee Jones & Francisco Collazo10pm. $5. More info…

Mon 7-28-14
The Monday Boogaloo – Soul Night Special
Ft Live Music from  The Filthy Six (UK) + Cocktail Party Phenomenon
w DJ Support from Ian Ranzer (G-Town Radio) + Philly Soul Syndicate
8pm. $10. More info…

Tues 7-29-14
The Bad Doctors • Lapses
9pm. $7. More info…

Weds 7-30-14
Max Swan + E Dubble + Ode to Omni
8pm. $5. More info…

Thurs 7-31-14
gL Productions Presents: Thursdays at Silk City!
DJ Cash Money + Craig Dash
10pm. $5 after 11pm. More info…